Location Schedule

May 6 Saturday, Los Angeles “LA Stage Alliance” Cal State University Los Angeles 5151 State University Dr. 12:00p-3:00p

May 12 Friday, City of Bell “Night Market” 6330 Pine Ave. 6:00p-9:00p

May 13 Saturday, Orange Co. “Private Event” 1:00p-3:00p

May 13 Saturday, Santa Monica “Private Event” 6:00p-10:00p

May 19 Friday, Santa Monica “Bowlathon” Douglas Park 2439 Wilshire Blvd. 12:30p-6:30p

May 19 Friday, Azusa Pacific University “Azusa Urban Youth Workers Inst.” Lot G 901 E. Alosta Ave. 8:30p- 10:00p

May 20 Saturday, Long Beach Bethany Lutheran Church “Family Day” 5100 E. Arbor Rd. 

May 20 Saturday, Pasadena Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary School 2660 E. Orange Grove Blvd. Pasadena 91107 6:30p-10p

May 26 Friday, Los Angeles “Bike Night at Union Station” 800 N. Alameda St. 5:30p-8:30p open, free event

June 2 Friday, Los Angeles Mar Vista Elem. 3330 Granville Ave. 90066 5:30p-8:30p

June 3 Saturday, Los Angeles “Private Event” 7:30p-9:30p

June 10 saturday, Inglewood “Private Event” 4p-6p

June 23 Friday, Montebello “Private Event” 9a-3p

June 24 Saturday, Rancho Palos Verde 6p-9:30p

 

 

Browse Our Menu   Catering Service

Sweet Suite Dessert Truck is committed to promoting good values as a company culture and business philosophy. Always providing consumers with a variety of great tasting desserts to satisfy every flavor palate.


Ice Cream Sandwiches

Funnel Cakes

Ice Cream

Beignets